Skip to content

done gone crazy

August 5, 2012

So, I kind of lost my mind the other day because I was inspired by something that I will reveal very soon but not yet, as difficult as that is for me. I have a really hard time keeping exciting secrets! I realized that we have a crazy spray paint collection as well as a serious tape collection. I know, I know, spray paint is pretty much one of the worst evils – unbelievable amounts of nastiness floating off into the atmosphere – but I did it anyway. I am a horrible person. I gathered up a bunch of colours, a big roll of tape, a ruler, a pencil and just went a little nuts.

spraypaint

spraypaint crazy

spraypaint diamond

spraypaint diamond finished

tape ball

Now our privacy screen that I wasn’t really loving now has a big farting diamond on it and our backyard is beginning to look a little like Candyland. All things are temporary…hopefully that applies to my insanity as well.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 5, 2012 1:14 pm

    love the colour contrast against the gray, shan. looking forward to your surprise!

  2. August 8, 2012 10:48 pm

    Farting Diamond, haha!

Trackbacks

  1. farting diamond inspiration « making gainsborough

Leave a Reply

