Skip to content

studio sounds

September 28, 2011

There really is very little going on around here in the studio these days so I would be a big fat liar if I said that I have been listening to this super cool band while getting down and dirty back in the workshop. But I would, I would if I could. I’m still dreaming about quitting my job and going all Josh Vogel style to become one with nature! I digress. Nevertheless, I really do like this lesser known group and I’m very excited as we have purchased tickets to go see them live in about a month. Have a listen to the great sound of Bruce Peninsula…

UPDATE:  Last night was the night and I have to say that this group is just pure magic!  They have so much spirit, energy and love pouring out of them – do not pass up the chance to see them if they ever come around to you!  Amazing!

Bruce Peninsula – Salesman from Bruce Peninsula on Vimeo.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

